Pack Rally Montecarlo

89,90 (IVA inc.)

1.Peugeot 205 T16 EVO2 Rally Montecarlo 1986 T. Salonen – S. Harjanne

  • Pilot: Timo Salonen y Seppo Harjanne

2.Porsche 914/6 No.7 Monte-Carlo Rally 1971, Bjorn Waldegard and Hans Thorszelius

  • Pilot: Bjorn Waldegard – Hans Thorszelius


In stock

SKU: SpecRallypack001 Categories: ,


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.